Dragon Scouts

The Scout Unit consist of 8 patrols, namely Cheetah, Cougar, Jaguar, Leopard, Lion, Panther, Puma and Tiger. Each patrol is under the lead of a Patrol Leader (PL) and assisted by his/her Assistant Patrol Leader (APL).

The PLs of each patrols will form a committee called the Patrol Leaders Council (PLC). The PLC does the planning and arranging the programme of the Scout Unit and for internal administration.

Weekly meetings are held in schools on weekday, with occasional meetings on weekends for combined group meeting.

2019 DSG