Chief Commissioner’s Award 2022

On 12 Nov, 10 of our Dragons attained the Chief Commissioner’s Award, the highest award a scout can achieve. This is certainly a great achievement for them as they had to overcome much challenges despite the pandemic. Congratulation to ALEXIA VILLEGAS TAY, ASHLEE FOO RUI EN, CHAN KENG NGAN ISAAC, EE JIA YING JESSLYN, GWYNETH LOI XIN YI, JOCELYN SEE LUO YIN, RYAN SEAH ZE GUAN, TAN JING YANG, ZAMIEN, TAN YI ZHU and ZACHARY SONG EN KAI for having courage in all difficulties!

Onward, Dragons!