Queenstown District Bowling Competition 2011

WP Greet Box icon
Hello there! If you are new here, you might want to subscribe to the RSS feed for updates on this topic.

16 April was the annual Queenstown District Bowling Competition. Dragon Scouts were proud to send in three teams as follows for the competition.

Team 1

  • Jonathan Goh Tze Khin
  • Samuel Tan Zhi Ming
  • Stanley Ho Yuen Peow
  • Teo Zhijun Jasper

Team 2

  • Janice Ng Lay Wen
  • Joel Teo Hao Yi
  • Juan Yong Sze Yen
  • Trevor Tan Wei Kiat

Team 3

  • David Chin Jin Weng
  • Ivan Loke Fai Hon
  • Ganapathy Thanabalan
  • Bryan Cheong Ern Hoe
  • Tan Ser Jay (reserve)

We are proud to annouce that Team 1 achieved First Runner Up (Team) and Jonathan Goh achieved Champion (Individual)

Congratulation, Dragons !!!

Comments are closed.